When you make a free card or order a custom portrait, we receive the pet photo you upload, your pet's name, and any details you choose to add, such as your adoption date and town.
We share the photo and these details with third-party image-processing providers only to create your portrait. One of these providers stores data on servers in China. We don't sell your photos or use them for anything else.
Original photos are deleted within 30 days, unless you tick "Keep my photos" so we can make your one-year card.
You can ask us to delete your photos and portrait at any time by emailing hello@tuftandtidy.com.